Patrik Marsteller

1.Vorsitzender
Telefon: 0151 12144534
E-mail: marsteller@web.de

Martin Rebstock

2. Vorsitzender Sportliche Leitung
Telefon: 0172-6779316
E-mail: rebinho@web.de

Christopher Jung

2. Vorsitzender Jugendwart
Telefon: 01726611408
mailto:Christopher.J@gmx.de

Rocco Raddatz

2. Vorsitzender Geschäftsstelle
Telefon: 0172-2771385
E-mail: rocco.raddatz@gmx.de

Andre Müll

Finanzen
Telefon: 0175-1773673
E- Mail:  andremuell1@gmx.de

 

Jannik Kuhl

Männerwart

Telefon: 0173-7033201
E-mail: J.kuhl1989@gmx.de

 

Sabine Seth

Schriftführerin
Telefon: 06403 64554
E-mail: sabine.seth@t-online.de

Daniel Hirz

Stv. Jugendwart
Telefon: 0160-8441222

E-mail: daniel-hirz@gmx.de

Norbert Volk

Pressewart & Homepage
Telefon: 01741956007

E-mail: n.volk@live.de

Eckhard Reitz

Schiedsrichterwart
Telefon: 0151-50183517
E-mail: schimmel.56@web.de